Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Granville

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denise Granville

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Mcghee

Elizabeth Mcghee

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know how you see the insurance ads on TV and you just think, “no one could be this happy about buying insurance or working with an insurance agent, “well, I am here to tell you that it is possible at this office. This is the most caring and dynamic and friendly team of agents that I have ever worked with over the course of my adult life. Denise is just as kind as they come and so is Mikael. Their rates are extremely reasonable for the quality of service of the product. When I talk to them about insurance I feel truly protected and safe, which is the entire point of insurance, isn’t it? Thank you so much for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Rita Capp

Rita Capp

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been Denise Granville - Agent for over 30 years and we have always received the best service."
Profile photo of Icarus Quan

Icarus Quan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is incredibly responsive and I am treated like a person and not a number. I am confident with every interaction, I have made the right choice in terms of a pro-active team to work with for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Arturo Araujo

Arturo Araujo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I searched for State Farm agents in my area and Denise's office had great reviews, so I had to check it out. I spoke to Roxana and she provided me with a quote for auto insurance, but also quoted me with bundling policies to get me the best bang for my buck. Great customer service! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Paul Koehler

Paul Koehler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with with Denise Granville's office for over 15 years. Denise, Kristie, Mikael and the entire office go over and beyond to make sure our needs are always taken care of. Finally, a insurance company that you can rely on! Excellent service! They are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Angel Fajardo

Angel Fajardo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 14 years. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with the State Farm agents. Kristie has helped me when I’ve had any issues and has always responded to my emails in a timely manner. She is very professional and kind. She has also provided referrals with anything that I needed. If it was an auto shop close to home or some place to get my windshield fixed. She is always follows up with any issues making sure they are resolved. I am very appreciative of your hard work! Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of David Han

David Han

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Denise Granville's office working with mainly Kristie Chiu for over 30 years and have had the best experience! The whole staff is always so helpful, genuine, and is an expert in the field. There is nothing they can't explain or help with. Not to mention, she is always positive and friendly everytime we work with her. We plan to stay with them for as long as possible and greatly value their superb service all these years!"
Profile photo of Jenn Lachini

Jenn Lachini

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Denise for decades. Her team is so friendly, very responsive and always makes sure they take care of all your needs. I work with Kristie often when I call in and she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Jaime Martin

Jaime Martin

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Granville's office is awesome! We have been with them for many years. We work with Mikael and we love her! The responds is always so quick with any emails I send out and are always so friendly and helpful. I look forward to working with her office for many more years to come!!"
Profile photo of Heather Grady

Heather Grady

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have really appreciated the close attention of Denise and her colleagues to all of my questions - they are really helpful."
Profile photo of Gregg Hipwell

Gregg Hipwell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team provide excellent service and are a true insurance partner. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and personal in their care. I couldn’t recommend they more highly and I refer them at every opportunity I can."
Profile photo of Fred Tanaka

Fred Tanaka

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been client of Denise Granville, State Farm, since early 1970's. I have an umbrella package which includes homes and car. I am particularly impress with the owner Denise and her staff. They are exceptionally helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for precision team to represent your insurance needs, I recommend Denise Granville for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Derick Gapuz

Derick Gapuz

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Denise Granville's State Farm office since 2001. I have a home, automobile, and umbrella package. That should tell you enough, right? Denise's staff are all incredible people, led by Kristie. Whenever I have questions or I need to "adjust" here or there depending on life's circumstances, Kristie was always supportive, understanding, and empathized - which is an art form these days. I'm the type of person that needs things explained in detail so I'm sure I wasn't always easy to work with but Kristie has all the patience in the world. As for the rest of the staff, you can call any of them and they always meet your needs and exceed expectations. Top-notch group for sure so give them a call."
Profile photo of Michele Dimond

Michele Dimond

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful by phone when you need information. Nice people, quick to assist"
Profile photo of Danny Ames

Danny Ames

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 45 years. Home, auto & umbrella policy. Easy to work with. Always responsive and positive. Denise's office has maintained a very nice & friendly staff. Things happen and when they do my claims have been settled fairly and quickly."
Profile photo of Remy Zarate

Remy Zarate

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Denise and her team were such a pleasure to work with. Getting auto insurance and life insurance quotes was easy and quick! Couldn’t help but switch insurance companies. Looking forward to adding my home insurance when the time comes."
Profile photo of Terri McClure

Terri McClure

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a bad experience with my previous insurance broker. Nationwide cancelled my renters policy because of wildfire danger even though I am not near a forested area, I I was not contacted or warned by my broker. They were pretty much absent. I contacted Denise Granville State Farm and wow what a difference in customer service! I was so impressed I had them quote all my insurance needs and I added a liability policy. I actually saved $1,000 a year, new policy and all! And they sent cookies to welcome me as a client! I really like that they do annual policy reviews to ensure my coverage is adequate as my life changes - I never got a single call from my broker in 7 years with them. Again, what a difference. Even though I am moving several hours away soon, I plan to keep Denise Granville State Farm as my agent. The customer-centric service cannot be beat."
Profile photo of Anita Izrael-Tomasevic

Anita Izrael-Tomasevic

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just set up my car and house insurance with Denise and I am very pleased with her service. She is very professional, helpful and responsive. Our interactions were always pleasant and I am looking forward to working with her."
Profile photo of Stefanie Brunswick

Stefanie Brunswick

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie and Denise are so wonderful to work with! They always make themselves available for me, and answer all of my questions clearly and in a way that I can understand. I am so grateful for their help and support!"
Profile photo of R B

R B

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Denise Granville when I purchased a house in San Bruno. Even though at the time I was represented by another State Farm agent down the peninsula, Denise was able to help me out with some home buying/insuring questions. I had been with my peninsula agent since I insured my first car my senior year in high school. When that agent retired I immediately switched over to Denise Granville. Denise sat down with me and looked over my insurance, the coverage I had and my costs. She was able to put a package together where I had much more coverage and a lesser cost. I was with her less than a month and she had taken more interest in me than my guy I'd been with since high school ever had. I've had many years of help through her and her office. She's a keeper as far as I'm concerned."
Profile photo of Omar A Urbano

Omar A Urbano

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and smiley faces!"
Profile photo of Pam Long

Pam Long

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST EVER! Denise and her staff, Kristie and Mikael have always been there for me personally and my family and my clients. Denise goes over and beyond what an agent does. Number one in my book! I refer her chance I get!"
Profile photo of Lauren Kravetz

Lauren Kravetz

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise and everyone in her office is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. We had some difficult issues insuring my parents' home, and Denise worked through them with us to get us the right insurance product. We're very loyal!"
Profile photo of Linda Stoick

Linda Stoick

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Linda Stoick and I have been working with Denise Granville's office with State Farm Insurance for over 15 years to insure my car, home and obtain umbrella coverage. Over the years as you might imagine, I have had several claims that Denise's office has handled promptly and efficiently with my coverage remaining intact. It should also be mentioned that the professional staff in the office are responsive, courteous and competent. In short, Denise Granville consults with me and updates coverages to reflect changing life circumstances and I appreciate the dedication she has to her profession and most importantly -- to her customers."
Profile photo of Rich Victor

Rich Victor

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had all our insurance needs handled by Denise for close to 30 years. We've had a few incidents where we needed help and Denise always came through. We get approached by other companies but they can't match the rates we get with State Farm. Just as we are loyal to them, they are loyal to us and the discounts really help."